MEMBERS 22-23

«People should pursue what they’re passionate about. That will make them happier than pretty much anything else.»
Elon Musk, SpaceX Founder & CEO, Tesla Inc. Founder & CEO, aka ‘The GOAT’.

FACULTIES

Pedro Luis Arias

Pedro Luis Arias

Víctor Petuya

Víctor Petuya

Mª Asunción Illarramendi

Mª Asunción Illarramendi

Hegoi Amestoy

Hegoi Amestoy

TEAM LEADER

Jon Pérez Bozal

Jon Pérez Bozal

Team Leader

BUSINESS AND MANAGEMENT

Marta Guinea

Marta Guinea

Chief

Imanol Cornejo

Imanol Cornejo

Team Member

Juan Bilbao

Juan Bilbao

Team Member

Laura Alonso

Laura Alonso

Team Member

AVIONICS

Unai Ruiz

Unai Ruiz

Technical

Aitor Barrena

Aitor Barrena

Chief Avionics

abarrena@biskyteam.com

Pedro José López

Team member

Jon García

Jon García

Team Member

Mikel Frutes

Mikel Frutes

Team Member

Jon Ander Pacho

Jon Ander Pacho

Team Member

Iñigo Martínez

Iñigo Martínez

Team Member

imartinez@biskyteam.com

Mikel Elustondo

Mikel Elustondo

Technical

PROPULSION

Unai Gómez

Unai Gómez

Chief Propulsion

ugomez@biskyteam.com

Daniel Pérez

Daniel Pérez

Technical

Álvaro Castaños

Álvaro Castaños

Technical

Marco Garañeda

Marco Garañeda

Team Member

Kerman Bilbao

Kerman Bilbao

Team Member

kbilbao@biskyteam.com

Imanol Gómez

Imanol Gómez

Team Member

Markel Perona

Markel Perona

Team Member

mperona@biskyteam.com

Vicky Barahona

Vicky Barahona

Team Member

vbarahona@biskyteam.com

Asier Ibarretxe

Asier Ibarretxe

Team Member

aibarretxe@biskyteam.com

Jon Andoni Esteban

Jon Andoni Esteban

Team Member

jaesteban@biskyteam.com

STRUCTURE

Arkaitz Fernandez

Arkaitz Fernandez

Chief Structure

Samuel Cano

Samuel Cano

Technical

Daniel Garcia

Daniel Garcia

Technical

Maider Sancho

Maider Sancho

Technical

Mario Casquete

Mario Casquete

Team Member

mcasquete@biskyteam.com

Andoni Larrazabal

Andoni Larrazabal

Team Member

alarrazabal@biskyteam.com

Endika Arriola

Endika Arriola

Team Member

Xabier Millan

Xabier Millan

Team Member

xmillan@biskyteam.com

Xabier Martínez

Xabier Martínez

Team Member

xmartinez@biskyteam.com

AERODYNAMICS AND RECOVERY

Marco Nicolás Garañeda

Marco Nicolás Garañeda

Technical

Asier Agirre

Asier Agirre

Technical

Aitor Castro

Aitor Castro

Chief Aerodynamics & Recovery

Maite García

Maite García

Team member

Arkaitz Fernandez

Arkaitz Fernandez

Team Member

Javier Ignacio Garibi

Javier Ignacio Garibi

Team Member

Ander Arroyo

Ander Arroyo

Technical

aarroyo@biskyteam.com

Egoitz Burgo

Egoitz Burgo

Team Member

Edurne Llodio

Edurne Llodio

Team Member

Asier Salgado

Asier Salgado

Team Member

FLIGHT CONTROL AND SIMULATION

Jon Pérez

Jon Pérez

Team Member

jperez@biskyteam.com

Josu del Río

Josu del Río

Chief Flight Control and Simulation

Bruno Yera

Bruno Yera

Technical

Irune Hoz

Irune Hoz

Team Member

Antton Castresana

Antton Castresana

Team Member

acastresana@biskyteam.com

Maialen Jaureguibeitia

Maialen Jaureguibeitia

Team Member

mjaureguibeitia@biskyteam.com

Iñigo Losada

Iñigo Losada

Team Member

ilosada@biskyteam.com

Jimena Isabel del Río Rodrigálvarez

Jimena Isabel del Río Rodrigálvarez

Team Member

Iñaki Agraso

Iñaki Agraso

Team Member